Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

     
Burford Roofing & Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-23
     
I would highly recommend Burford Roofing. Their communication was efficient, and they explained every step of the process.
Sandy Simar Angers
2021-04-14
     
Roof installation
Sandy Simar Angers
2021-04-08
     
I would highly recommend Burford Roofing. Their communication was efficient, and they explained every step of the process.
Sandy Simar Angers
2021-03-14
     
Roof repair
Shakti Chuck Gilotra
2021-02-25
     
We are so very pleased with their honesty, integrity and professionalism!
Clark & Sandra B.
2021-02-24
     
Had a guy named ted work on my roof he was very easy going and worked hard!Services: Roof repair, Skylight installation
Louis Laville
2021-02-23
     
Great company! I highly recommend TedService: Roof repair
Shakti Chuck Gilotra
2021-02-23
     
Working with Burford Roofing and Construction was an amazing experience. Matt and Stephanie were extremely responsive and professional.
Timothy Whiddon
2021-02-23
     
Most convenient roofing company I have ever dealt with.
Joseph Harkrider
2021-02-23
     
Your crew did a professional job, looks great!Service: Roof installation
Jack Gentry

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW