Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews from our Customers

     
Burford Roofing & Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 20 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-08
     
I would highly recommend Burford Roofing. Their communication was efficient, and they explained every step of the process.
Sandy Simar Angers
2021-02-25
     
We are so very pleased with their honesty, integrity and professionalism!
Clark & Sandra B.
2021-02-21
     
Great company! I highly recommend Ted
Shakti Chuck Gilotra
2021-02-09
     
Working with Burford Roofing and Construction was an amazing experience. Matt and Stephanie were extremely responsive and professional.
Timothy Whiddon
2021-02-09
     
Your crew did a professional job, looks great!
Jack Gentry
2021-02-02
     
Had a guy named ted work on my roof he was very easy going and worked hard!
Louis Laville
2021-02-02
     
Most convenient roofing company I have ever dealt with. After the hurricane destroyed my roof, these guys were out there the next day.
Joseph Harkrider
2021-01-29
     
Very prompt and Keeps customer informed at every step of the job Will use them again
Ed B
2021-01-29
     
It was the best experience I ever had they were fast to respond and helped out so much to get my mommas roof fixed.
Bryan A.
2021-01-21
     
They were quick to respond and get the repairs done. Quality work. I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my roof by them.
Michael M.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW