Roof Inspections

Recent Reviews from our Customers

     
Burford Roofing & Construction is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 20 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-08
     
I would highly recommend Burford Roofing. Their communication was efficient, and they explained every step of the process.
Sandy Simar Angers
2021-02-25
     
We are so very pleased with their honesty, integrity and professionalism!
Clark & Sandra B.
2021-02-21
     
Great company! I highly recommend Ted
Shakti Chuck Gilotra
2021-02-09
     
Working with Burford Roofing and Construction was an amazing experience. Matt and Stephanie were extremely responsive and professional.
Timothy Whiddon
2021-02-09
     
Your crew did a professional job, looks great!
Jack Gentry
2021-02-02
     
Had a guy named ted work on my roof he was very easy going and worked hard!
Louis Laville
2021-02-02
     
Most convenient roofing company I have ever dealt with. After the hurricane destroyed my roof, these guys were out there the next day.
Joseph Harkrider
2021-01-29
     
Very prompt and Keeps customer informed at every step of the job Will use them again
Ed B
2021-01-29
     
It was the best experience I ever had they were fast to respond and helped out so much to get my mommas roof fixed.
Bryan A.
2021-01-21
     
They were quick to respond and get the repairs done. Quality work. I am very satisfied with the repairs done to my roof by them.
Michael M.

Get Your Free Roof Inspection that Identifies Problem Areas in Lafayette, LA

Drone inspecting a residential roof in Lafayette, LA

Even with the highest quality materials and the best roofers performing roof installation, storms and age cause wear and tear on even the sturdiest of roofs. That’s why it’s necessary to have your roof checked periodically to ensure that it is functioning as it should.

Roof inspections are completed by qualified roofing team members who know exactly what to look for when it comes to damaged roofs. Hopefully, nothing will be found. However, there’s a chance you won’t even know that your roof has a problem until a trained professional has a look for themselves.

At Burford Roofing & Construction, our Lafayette roofers perform quick and efficient roof inspections for our neighbors to ensure the safety of our community and long-lasting roofs. Whether there’s a leak causing water damage or you need to check to see if your home’s structure can handle heavier roofing, our trusted specialists are trained to identify even the tiniest of problems.

Call us today to schedule your free roof inspection to make sure everything is in tip top shape.

Benefits of Regular Roof Inspections

It may seem tedious to hire a roofer to come to your home and inspect your roof, only to possibly find out that it’s in perfectly good condition and requires no repairs. It is easy to turn things like that into a chore; like going to the doctor’s office to check on the health of our bodies – you’ll always regret not getting a checkup if something ends up being wrong. That’s why we inspect our roofs.

The main benefit to routine roof inspections is that they save you hassle in the long term. From time and money to potentially dangerous outcomes, if a bad roof is left in disrepair for too long; it can end up costing you. Fixing a few leaks here and there instead of having to complete a full roof replacement is a much better tradeoff. It’s cheaper and can be done in just a day.

Plus, roof inspections ensure that there isn’t anything harmful lurking under the surface that you wouldn’t notice without the help of a professional. Even if you simply catch the early stages of a leak, an inspection could save you from dangerous consequences like mold that can seriously affect your health if left unattended.

Structural damage to your roofing like missing tiles or broken panels can also negatively affect the energy efficiency of your roof. Regular roof inspections ensure that you’re getting the most out of your investment by making sure your energy costs are as low as possible, and your roof is functioning the way it should.

Not to mention, you put much effort into choosing your perfect roof, and you probably saved up a lot of your hard earned money to pay for it. It is only natural to want it to continue looking good too. Roof inspections can help make sure your roof remains in prime shape with cleanings and proper care. Ready to have your roof adequately inspected? Give us a call!

Burford Roofing & Construction Performs Roof Inspections

Avoid a costly roof replacement and opt for regular roof inspections. Taking on smaller, quicker roof repairs will save you time and money in the long run and will ensure that your family is safe and sound beneath a sturdy shelter.

Contact Burford Roofing & Construction for a free roof inspection and be positive that you’re living under a stable and robust roof that will last for years to come. Call today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW